Time magazine cover

 This is the final result of my Time magazine cover. I had to complete a project and I would like to receiveGarelovaEleonora some feedback. My theme is bad eating habits. I decided to put a good looking human body as background to increased the effect I added the clock mechanism picture to epitomize how the body works. The bottle is an example of how people look like after binge drinking high sugar concentrated drinks. With the hamburger image I wanted to portray how we are held captive by our own desires. To explain further, once we make a bad decision to eat unhealthy foods we want to eat them more and more. Lastly I added the ruler frame to display the need for people to have measures and have limits in eating and drinking things that are not good for them and their health.